Latest Products http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com Hydraulic Variable Rake Angle Shears http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/hydraulic-variable-rake-angle-shears.htm Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SIDDHAPURA MACHINE TOOLS offers Hydraulic Variable Rake Angle Shears which is rated as one of the best in the markets due to its tensile strength and robust build. These machines are reliable and high performance based. These have mono-block rigid welded steel structure to deflect tensile movement. Hydraulic Press Brake http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/hydraulic-press-brake.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hydraulic Press Brake are designed and developed through years of experience in sheet metal working machineries. These are developed by keeping latest technology in mind. Both cylinders are mounted on backside of press brake and are synchronized for parallels between ram and table, Hydraulic Press Brake (Conventional Series) http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/hydraulic-press-brake-conventional-series.htm Hydraulic Variable Rake Angle Shears Hydraulic Press Brake Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SIDDHAPURA Hydraulic Press Brakes are designed and developed through years of experience in sheet metal working machineries. SIDDHAPURA Hydraulic Press Brakes are developed by keeping latest technology in mind. Both cylinders are mounted at back side of Press Brake and are synchronized for parallesm between ram & table, Hydraulic Press Brake (PLC/NC/CNC Series) http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/hydraulic-press-brake-plc-nc-cnc-series.htm Hydraulic Variable Rake Angle Shears Hydraulic Press Brake Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SIDDHAPURA Hydraulic Press Brakes are designed and developed through years of experience in sheet metal working machineries. SIDDHAPURA Hydraulic Press Brakes are developed by keeping latest technology in mind. Both cylinders are mounted at back side of Press Brake and are synchronized for parallesm between ram & table, by providing mechanical links connected with cylinder. Mechanical Shearing Machines http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/mechanical-shearing-machines.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mechanical Shearing Machines are optimally designed to avoid weak sections at load supports and is of interlocked designs. The ram is guided throughout its length by accurate machined guides ensuring proper clearance and clean cut. Under Crank Shearing Machine http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/under-crank-shearing-machine.htm Mechanical Shearing Machines Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Under Crank Shearing Machine which is a statement in itself, these are designed through structural analysis technique which ensures scratch free production, high accuracy and repeatability. Interlock Shearing Machine which we manufacture are the most trusted and reliable machines in the market. Over Crank Shearing Machine http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/over-crank-shearing-machine.htm Mechanical Shearing Machines Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Over Crank Shearing Machines have been designed and developed through structural analysis technique for continuous production, accuracy and repeatability. This Mechanical over Crank Shearing Machine is provided with high quality single segment knives for longer tool life. Mechanical Press Brake Machine http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/mechanical-press-brake-machine.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Mechanical Press Brake Machine is of robust fabricated steel construction of rigid and interlocked design. It is strain free and supports the ram and bed against undesired deflection under permissible loading condition. Made from steel plates of suitable thickness and machined for straightness and parallelism of the working surfaces. Power Presses http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/power-presses.htm Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The frame of our product Power Presses is made from heavy strength steel fabricated plate with suitable cross ribbing for quality and accuracy with precision performance. Its crank shaft is made of special alloy steel and fitted in with gun metal bushes for accurate alignment. C Type Power Press http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/c-type-power-press.htm Power Presses Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading C Type Power Press, Manufacturers known widely not only in India but in the entire global arena for our strong and robust features and also because of the fine performance of our products. The C Type Power Press is a cut above the rest. Pillar Type Power Press http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/pillar-type-power-press.htm Power Presses Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pillar Type Power Press has been designed for continuous production & accuracy. The frame is of solid steel fabricated with suitable cross ribbing. The clutch is of rolling key type & gives continuous strokes for mass production. Crank shaft is made of special Alloy Steel and fitted in with Gun Metal bushes for smooth working and longer life. Cross Shaft Power Press http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/cross-shaft-power-press.htm Power Presses Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Cross Shaft Power Press is not only famous for its incomparable features but for its undying performance which goes on for a very long period of time. We are one of the leading Standard Power Press Manufacturers famous for out of the world attributes of our machines and inviolable strength. Plate Rolling Machine http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/plate-rolling-machine.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most preeminent Plate Rolling Machine Supplier in India, known for our sturdy machines, their robust quality, tensile strength and high attributes. Our Mechanical Plate Rolling Machine is one of its kinds used in the process of cold working in which the sheets with high thickness can be bent into different diameter cylindrical tubes. It is widely used in boiler, chemical industry, mining, construction, shipbuilding and other machinery industry. Hydraulic Ironworker http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/hydraulic-ironworker.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most trusted Industrial Ironworker Suppliers in Gujarat; we are famous for our best quality machines, their stout features and their fabulous and precise output. Our Hydraulic Ironworker is in great demands for its tensile strength, corrosion free nature and optimum results which it gives year after year without fail. Lathe Machines http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/lathe-machines.htm Tue, 12 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our Lathe Machines are not only highly strong but are also gives precise results. Highly in demand by the heavy metal industry, its other name for quality. These machines are made of 25 grade cast iron of 180 BHN hardness and are strictly inspected with micro level hardness tester and straight edge. Heavy Duty Lathe Machine http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/heavy-duty-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machines Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leaders when it comes to Heavy Duty Lathe Machine; these are unsurpassable in output and sturdy in features. Same is the case with our Mechanical Lathe Machine which is made of heavy and pure iron which is obtained from the best of vendors these are highly useful in heavy metal industries and gives you scathe free performance year after year. All Geared Lathe Machine http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/all-geared-lathe-machine.htm Lathe Machines Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The All Geared Lathe Machine which we provide is made up of 25 Grade Cast Iron and is hardened up to 400 BHN hardness; it is stringently checked for quality. Provided as time saver equipment with separate thread & feed Shaft. Metal Cutting Horizontal Bandsaw Machine http://www.siddhapuramachinetools.com/metal-cutting-horizontal-bandsaw-machine.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Metal Cutting Horizontal Bandsaw Machine that have gained reputation for its qualitative features such as automatic height adjustment, infinitely variable feed control, double acting hydraulic cylinder and others as well.